Welcome!

Welcome to the “House of Kirsch”!  I am attempting my hand (and my heart) at sharing some of the adventures of my home and life.  I am a complete novice at blogging, (as will probably soon be evident),  but my wonderful daughter has promised to come to my technical rescue as the need arises!   I looking forward to sharing my world.                              In His Joy,  Wendi

“For the LORD your God is living among you.  He is a mighty savior.  He will take delight in you with gladness, with his love, he will calm all your fears.  He will rejoice over you with His singing.” Zephaniah 3:17

Leave a Reply

